Beat Cancer Boot Camp - 3/week

Thank you for choosing to attend the three times a week Beat Cancer Boot Camp classes.

You can choose to attend your three times a week classes at any of the locations listed below.

Mondays
Location: UW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, 3rd floor conference room
Time: 5:15 - 6:15 p.m.

Wednesdays
Location: West Wood Health & Fitness Center, gymnasium or backyard
Time: 5:15 - 6:16 p.m.

Saturdays
Location: West Wood Health & Fitness Center, gymnasium or backyard
Time: 8 - 9 a.m.

Cost: $65

Please bring a yoga mat, water and hand weights.

(SD 7/14/17)

Class dates and times:

  • Monday, January 29, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, February 03, 2018, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 05, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 12, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 19, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 26, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, March 03, 2018, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sorry, this class is either full or registration has closed.
Date:
Monday, January 29, 2018
Time:
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: $65.00
Registration is Closed

www.ProHealthCare.org
https://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-1-8-beat-cancer-boot-camp-3week?Error=Registration