Know the 10 Signs of Alzheimer's Disease

Early detection matters. The warning signs of Alzheimer’s disease are often dismissed as side effects of normal aging. If you or someone you know is experiencing memory loss or behavioral changes, it’s time to learn the facts. Early detection gives you the chance to begin drug therapy, enroll in clinical studies and plan for the future. Attend this interactive workshop to learn of the 10 warning signs of Alzheimer’s disease. We’ll separate myth from reality and address commonly-held fears about Alzheimer’s in America. Hear from people who have the disease and find out how to recognize the signs in yourself and others.

GB 12/18/2018

Image result for alzheimer's disease

Date:
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Time:
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
791 Summit Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Additional information:

1st Floor; Conference Cente
Related events
Breastfeed with Confidence ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Monday, April 22, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Thursday, April 04, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Monday, April 08, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $15.00 Monday, April 15, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Labor & Birth Step by Step - 4 WeekProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $55.00 Thursday, April 18, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM* Big Brother & Big SisterProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $6.00 Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Monday, May 13, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Big Brother & Big SisterProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $6.00 Thursday, May 16, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Thursday, May 30, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, July 18, 2019, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 13, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic and Urgent Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advancae Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic and Urgent Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic and Urgent Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
https://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-10-24-know-the-10-signs-of-alzheimers-disease