How to Curb Your Cravings

Tuesday, October 9

6 to 7 p.m.

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital

Nothing weakens willpower quicker than craving sweet, salty or fatty foods. If you find it impossible to resist afternoon cravings, you'll be happy to know how to stop them. Learn how to curb snacking mishaps with suggestions and strategies from our registered dietitian.

Date:
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Time:
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Related events
ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 13, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM A Guide to Healthy Substitutions for Baking and CookingUW Health Heart & Vascular Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Incredible One Bowl MealsUW Health Heart & Vascular Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Healthy Eating On a BudgetUW Health Heart & Vascular Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, July 11, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, August 08, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, September 12, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, October 10, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, November 14, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, December 12, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, July 09, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 08, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
https://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-10-9-how-to-curb-your-cravings