CLOSED DO NOT USE - Cancer: Navigating the Journey Together

CLOSED DO NOT USE - Monday, November 12

5:30 to 7 p.m.

UW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care

Newly diagnosed? Feeling uncertain?

You're not alone.

You will:

  • Hear a message of encouragement and inspiration.
  • Be introduced to mind, body and spirit exercises to enhance healing.
  • Receive a complimentary health planner, called my messengerâ„¢.
  • Learn about cancer care resources.
  • Have an opportunity to ask questions and talk with other patients.

This is a one-time course and will be held as follows:

  • Second Monday of every other month.
  • 5:30 to 7 p.m.
  • UW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care

You are welcome to bring a loved one along.

sb 1-2-18

Date:
Monday, November 12, 2018
Time:
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

UW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care

N16 W24131 Riverwood Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Room 3007
Related events
ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 13, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM One-Pot WondersUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cancer Fighting Meals for Your FamilyUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Budget Friendly CookingUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Healthy HarvestUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Beat Cancer Boot Camp Cost: Free Monday, January 21, 2019, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM* Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 03, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 05, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, August 06, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 02, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, June 04, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 03, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 07, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 01, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, July 02, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, July 11, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, August 08, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, September 12, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, October 10, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, November 14, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
https://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-11-12-closed-do-not-use-cancer-navigating-the-journey-together