Prostate Cancer Support Group

Prostate Cancer Support Group

Meets 1st Tuesday of every month, 7-8:30pm, Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Lobby Rooms 1 & 2

Support group for men and their partners who are coping with prostate cancer.

Registration is not required. If you have questions, contact Craig Gordon, RN, at 262-696-5608.

Date:
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Time:
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Contact:
Craig Gordon, RN, 262-696-5608
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Lobby Rooms 1 & 2
Related events
Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 21, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 28, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 14, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Cancer Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, December 17, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 27, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 13, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 13, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Breakfast of ChampionsUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM One-Pot WondersUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cancer Fighting Meals for Your FamilyUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Budget Friendly CookingUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Healthy HarvestUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Beat Cancer YogaUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: $30.00 Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM* Beat Cancer Yoga - IntermediateUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: $30.00 Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM* Beat Cancer Boot Camp Cost: Free Monday, January 07, 2019, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Care's heart and vascular center, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM*
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
https://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-12-4-prostate-cancer-support-group