Living Well with Chronic Conditions - THIS CLASS IS CANCELLED

Are you an adult with an ongoing health issue such as diabetes, arthritis, high blood pressure, ehart disease, chronic pain or anxiety? If so, this six-week program is designed to provide the support you need and help you discover practical ways to deal with your condition.

LA 1/10/18

Class dates and times:

  • Monday, February 12, 2018, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, February 19, 2018, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2018, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, March 05, 2018, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, March 12, 2018, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, March 19, 2018, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Date:
Monday, February 12, 2018
Time:
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
791 Summit Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Additional information:

Okauchee/Silver Lake Room 1st Floor near Bistro
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM The Benefits of a Plant-Based Diet and How to Get StartedProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club: The Future of Health Care and What it Means for ProHealth Care Tuscan Hall, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, June 21, 2018, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM* Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, August 16, 2018, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Healthy Living for Your Brain and BodyProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Know the 10 Signs of Alzheimer's DiseaseProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM* Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, June 01, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, July 06, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, August 03, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, September 07, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, June 08, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, July 13, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 10, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 14, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
https://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-2-12-living-well-with-chronic-conditions-this-class-is-cancelled