What you Need to Know About Peripheral Arterial Disease (PAD)

What you Need to Know About Peripheral Arterial Disease (PAD)

Wednesday, February 21

5:30 to 7 p.m.

ProHealth West Wood Health and Fitness

Peripheral arterial disease (PAD) occurs when arteries in the legs become clogged with fatty deposits, obstructing blood flow to the legs and feet.

If you answer yes to any of the following it is encouraged to attend this free education program to learn more:

  • Age 70 and older.
  • Age 50 – 69 years with a history of smoking or diabetes.
  • Age 50 or less with diabetes and one other risk factor.
  • Leg pain with or without exertion.

 

GB (12/12/2017)

Date:
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Time:
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center
ProHealth Care
2900 Golf Rd.
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Additional information:

1st Floor Community Room
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Smoking CessationProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, August 16, 2018, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Healthy Living for Your Brain and BodyProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Know the 10 Signs of Alzheimer's DiseaseProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM* Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, August 03, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, September 07, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 10, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 14, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, August 17, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, September 21, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, August 02, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 06, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 01, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, August 09, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, July 26, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 22, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
https://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-2-21-what-you-need-to-know-about-peripheral-arterial-disease-pad