Joyful Heart Tea

Joyful Heart Tea

Saturday, February 24 

1 to 3 p.m.

Country Springs Hotel, Pewaukee

Love, good health and success can all fill your heart with joy. Some even say a joyful heart is “good medicine.” Invite a friend to join you for afternoon tea and learn from ProHealth experts.

Deemy Rekkas, MD, Cardiothoracic Surgery; Lisa Schmitz, DO, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology; Brittany Schultz, MD, Sleep Medicine; and Anne Wick, NP, will discuss your heart health and ways to be proactive.  

 

GB(12/12/17)

Date:
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Time:
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

The Ingleside Hotel

2810 Golf Rd.
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Additional information:

Somerset Conference Room
Related events
Breastfeed with Confidence ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Monday, April 22, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM What You Need to Know About Peripheral Arterial Disease (PAD)ProHealth Care's heart and vascular center, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, January 24, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Big Brother & Big Sister ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $6.00 Thursday, January 31, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Thursday, February 28, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Big Brother & Big Sister ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $6.00 Monday, March 11, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Monday, March 18, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Labor & Birth Step by Step - 4 WeekProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $55.00 Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM* Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Thursday, April 04, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Monday, April 08, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $15.00 Monday, April 15, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Labor & Birth Step by Step - 4 WeekProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $55.00 Thursday, April 18, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM* Big Brother & Big SisterProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $6.00 Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Monday, May 13, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Big Brother & Big SisterProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $6.00 Thursday, May 16, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Thursday, May 30, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM MyChart 101: How to Navigate Healthcare OnlineProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Atrial Fibrillation "You Make My Heart Skip a Beat"ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM 2019 Heart Health Event Cost: Free Thursday, February 28, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 13, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
https://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-2-24-joyful-heart-tea