Beat Cancer Boot Camp - 1/week

Thank you for choosing to attend the once a week Beat Cancer Boot Camp classes.

You can choose to attend your once a week classes at any of the locations listed below.

Mondays
Location: UW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, 3rd floor conference room
Time: 5:15 - 6:15 p.m.

Wednesdays
Location: West Wood Health & Fitness Center, gymnasium or backyard
Time: 5:15 - 6:16 p.m.

Saturdays
Location: West Wood Health & Fitness Center, gymnasium or backyard
Time: 8 - 9 a.m.

Cost: $25

Please bring a yoga mat, water and hand weights.

(SB 1/17/18)

Class dates and times:

  • Monday, March 26, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 02, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 04, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, April 07, 2018, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 09, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 16, 2018, 5:16 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 23, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Date:
Monday, March 26, 2018
Time:
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: $25.00
Registration is Closed
Location details

UW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care

N16 W24131 Riverwood Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Related events
ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 13, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM One-Pot WondersUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cancer Fighting Meals for Your FamilyUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Budget Friendly CookingUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Healthy HarvestUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 03, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 05, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, August 06, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 02, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, June 04, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 03, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 07, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 01, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, July 02, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, July 11, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, August 08, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, September 12, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, October 10, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, November 14, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, December 12, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, July 09, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
https://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-3-5-beat-cancer-boot-camp-1week-1