Tot Tour

A Tot Tour is a special tour time for future big brothers and sisters age 3 and younger and their parents.   Families will receive a "kid's eye" view of the Birthing Center and a special gift to take home.

 

4/3/15 LA

Date:
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Time:
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Birthing Center Family Lounge
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, September 07, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 14, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, August 17, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, September 21, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 06, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 01, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 22, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, October 11, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, August 23, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, September 20, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 27, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, September 13, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, September 06, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, September 27, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 29, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, August 30, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 13, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, October 04, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, October 18, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, August 16, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 08, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, October 25, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
https://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-5-6-tot-tour