Salad Frenzy

Salad Frenzy

Tuesday, May 8, 5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m.

UW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care

It's spring and time for greens. Learn how to reinvent your standard salad, the benefits of eating greens daily and how eating a salad every day can benefit your health.

Join our registered clinical dietitians for cooking demonstrations, food discussions and strategies to help support healthy eating. The dietitians will offer lifestyle tips for maintaining a healthy weight, an important factor in cancer prevention. Each class includes a small tasting of the foods prepared and recipes to take home. These events are specifically designed for cancer survivors.

SB 11-18-17

 

Date:
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Time:
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

UW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care

N16 W24131 Riverwood Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Room 3003 A/B
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Fall PicnicUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM A Happy, Healthy HolidayUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, December 17, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, November 19, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, September 17, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, June 18, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, October 15, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, August 20, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, July 16, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 02, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, July 03, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 04, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 06, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 04, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, June 05, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Beat Cancer Boot Camp Cost: Free Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM*
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
https://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-5-8-salad-frenzy