The Benefits of a Plant-Based Diet and How to Get Started

Tuesday, July 10

6 to 7 p.m.

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital

A plant-based diet may help prevent, treat or reverse heart disease, cancer and type 2 diabetes. Reducing meat intake and increasing fruits and vegetables are two of the best things you can do for your health and the environment. Learn how you can incorporate a plant-based diet into your life-style.

SB 12-18-17

Sorry, this class is either full or registration has closed.
Date:
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Time:
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Class is FULL
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
The Benefits of a Plant-Based Diet and How to Get StartedProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Healthy Living for Your Brain and BodyProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, July 06, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, August 03, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, September 07, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, July 13, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 10, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 14, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, July 20, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, August 17, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, September 21, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, July 19, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, August 16, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, October 18, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, September 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Mended HeartsProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Mended HeartsProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Becoming a Life-Long GardenerProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Fresh Vegetables Are A-maize-ing!ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Winter Sowing: Getting an Autumn Jump-Start on Next Year's HarvestProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Liquid Assets: Water-Wise Gardening, Water-Saving Tips and Mulch MoreProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 09, 2018, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Women's Health Series: Stay StrongYMCA at Pabst Farms, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
https://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-7-10-the-benefits-of-a-plant-based-diet-and-how-to-get-started?Error=Registration