Winter Sowing: Getting an Autumn Jump-Start on Next Year's Harvest

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital

11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. in Lobby Rooms 1 & 2

 

Winter Sowing: Getting an Autumn Jump-Start on Next Year's Harvest

Mary Jane is back! Join SEW-Master Gardener Mary Jane Swedberg as she teaches you about autumn planting for spring crops.

 

Garden Talks series is a collaboration of ProHealth Care, Waukesha County UW-Extension and UW-Extension Master Gardener volunteers.

AR 2/28/18

Date:
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Time:
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Lobby Rooms 1 & 2
Related events
ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 13, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Practicing Mindful EatingProHealth Care's heart and vascular center, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, January 17, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Your Heart and That Sneaky SaltProHealth Care's heart and vascular center, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, February 07, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spice Rack Medicine: Healing in Your KitchenProHealth Care's heart and vascular center, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM A Guide to Healthy Substitutions for Baking and CookingProHealth Care's heart and vascular center, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Incredible One Bowl MealsProHealth Care's heart and vascular center, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Healthy Eating On a BudgetProHealth Care's heart and vascular center, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, January 04, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, March 01, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, April 05, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 14, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, January 11, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, February 08, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, March 08, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, December 21, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, January 18, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, February 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, March 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, April 19, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, July 18, 2019, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM*
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
https://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-9-11-winter-sowing-getting-an-autumn-jump-start-on-next-years-harvest