About ProHealth Care Foundation

Learn about ProHealth Care Foundation, an independent nonprofit organization that provides financial support to ProHealth Care in Waukesha County, Wisconsin.

Our mission

The ProHealth Care Foundation has a strong tradition of philanthropic support throughout Waukesha County. We work to continuously improve the health of our community by partnering with individuals and organizations in the area to make a difference in the lives of our patients.

How we serve

The ProHealth Care Foundation supports the exceptional care offered throughout our communities. The kindness and generosity of so many who cherish quality and compassionate health care close to home make this possible. Gifts from donors support the care we provide in many ways.

Board of directors

The ProHealth Care Foundation board includes:

  • Rick Danning, vice chair
  • Dan Green, PhD
  • Denise Harris
  • Anthony Laszewski
  • Anthony Mallinger
  • Cindy Pagenkopf
  • Jack Riesch, chair
  • Michael Rodenbaugh, secretary
  • Mike Rowe
  • Melissa Thompson, PhD
  • Dawn Wittak, treasurer

Staff

Meet the ProHealth Care Foundation staff.

Chris Krizek, vice president

262-928-4033

christopher.krizek@phci.org


Paula Jacobs, director of philanthropy

262-928-7019

paula.jacobs@phci.org


Nicole Bessert, development officer

262-928-4639

nicole.bessert@phci.org


Kristin Freiberg, development officer

262-928-4057

kristin.freiberg@phci.org


Natalie Glumm, major and planned gift officer

262-928-4087

natalie.glumm@phci.org


Shawn Verdoni, major gift and grants officer

262-928-4012

shawn.verdoni@phci.org


Lu Wilson, senior administrative assistant

262-928-4047

luellen.wilson@phci.org


Laura Groetsch, donor records specialist

262-928-4903

laura.groetsch@phci.org


Joan Lorenz, donor financial specialist

262-928-4156

joan.lorenz@phci.org

Upcoming events

CLASSES SUSPENDED
As we work to protect our patients, staff and community from the spread of coronavirus, ProHealth Care is suspending all scheduled classes, events, tours and support groups.

Contact us

To learn more about ProHealth Care Foundation:

Register now for the Virtual Walks for Cancer

To promote the safety and well-being of our participants, the 2020 ProHealth Care Walks for Cancer will be held as a unified, virtual event. We are welcoming participants to walk with their closest supporters in a safe location of their choice at a time that works best for them this year.

Register now

Quick Access Links