About ProHealth Care Foundation

Learn about ProHealth Care Foundation, an independent nonprofit organization that provides financial support to ProHealth Care in Waukesha County, Wisconsin.

Our mission

The ProHealth Care Foundation has a strong tradition of philanthropic support throughout Waukesha County. We work to continuously improve the health of our community by partnering with individuals and organizations in the area to make a difference in the lives of our patients.

How we serve

The ProHealth Care Foundation supports the exceptional care offered throughout our communities. The kindness and generosity of so many who cherish quality and compassionate health care close to home make this possible. Gifts from donors support the care we provide in many ways.

Board of directors

The ProHealth Care Foundation board includes:

  • John Wimmer, chair
  • Jack Riesch, vice chair
  • Dawn Wittak, treasurer
  • Rick Danning, secretary
  • Denise Harris
  • Dan Green, PhD
  • Anthony Laszewski
  • Anthony Mallinger
  • Cindy Pagenkopf           
  • Kevin Pasqua
  • Michael Rodenbaugh
  • Mike Rowe
  • Melissa Thompson

Staff

Meet the ProHealth Care Foundation staff.

Chris Krizek, vice president

262-928-4033

christopher.krizek@phci.org


Paula Jacobs, director of philanthropy

262-928-7019

paula.jacobs@phci.org


Nicole Bessert, development officer

262-928-4639

nicole.bessert@phci.org


Kristin Freiberg, development officer

262-928-4057

kristin.freiberg@phci.org


Natalie Glumm, major and planned gift officer

262-928-4087

natalie.glumm@phci.org


Shawn Verdoni, major gift and grants officer

262-928-4012

shawn.verdoni@phci.org


Lu Wilson, senior administrative assistant

262-928-4047

luellen.wilson@phci.org


Laura Groetsch, donor records specialist

262-928-4903

laura.groetsch@phci.org


Joan Lorenz, donor financial specialist

262-928-4156

joan.lorenz@phci.org

Upcoming events

  • Nov
    17
    Sunday
    6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
    Tour specifically for future big brothers and sisters age 3 and younger and their parents.
  • Nov
    17
    Sunday
    6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
    Come see the hospitals chosen most often by Waukesha County mothers!
  • Nov
    17
    Sunday
    7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
    Come see the hospitals chosen most often by Waukesha County mothers!
  • Nov
    18
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Annual flu immunization is safe and effective, and the best way to protect yourself.

Contact us

To learn more about ProHealth Care Foundation:

Quick Access Links